Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Rice

Matt Rice

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rice
"My college-age daughter had an unexpected move and urgently needed a renter's policy for an apartment complex in Decatur. Rodney helped us acquire that policy and was able to fax the coverage evidence to the local landlord. This was all done quickly, within a 12 hour window, and was done professionally. I highly recommend agent Richard W. and the Katy Fenbert State Farm office for anyone needing coverage. They are responsive and professional, and I appreciate their help."
Profile photo of Ms. Wanda Johnson

Ms. Wanda Johnson

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Wanda Johnson
"Excellent service, Rodney was so helpful, great customer service and professionalism, he worked had to help me find just the right policy for me. I would recommend this office without hesitation. Thank you very much for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Mark M

Mark M

March 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark M
"Very professional, only problem the cost was more than I pay now."
Profile photo of kurt collier

kurt collier

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kurt collier
"Rodney at the office is first class. I could not ask for anything more"
Profile photo of Francisco Olivares

Francisco Olivares

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Olivares
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Crimson

Crimson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crimson
"State Farm rep Alycia is great. She is responsive and efficient, even with time sensitive requests. She has excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Shane Mitchell

Shane Mitchell

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mitchell
"Always provided exceptional services! The staff is courteous and responsive. I’ve never had to wait or had had any problems go unresolved. My agent, Mr. Landers always take the time out to make sure that my needs are taken care off. My claims are ALWAYS handled well and with no delays. He goes above and beyond. I would recommend this location and staff to anyone!"
Profile photo of S A

S A

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S A
"Katy and Rodney has serviced my family with our insurance needs since I can remember! We trust all of our homes, autos, and life policies with them!"
Profile photo of Roland C Johnson

Roland C Johnson

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roland C Johnson
"I’ve been with State Farm since moving to Georgia in 2006. Rodney Landers’s has been an absolute god send to me and my family. Rodney’s attention to detail and service is the primary reason why I am still and will continue to be a faithful State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Constance Powell

Constance Powell

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Powell
"Insurance"
Profile photo of Ejc3299

Ejc3299

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ejc3299
"Having had a bad car accident a few years ago, I was so very pleased at how Katy's firm and State Farm handled the settlement much better than I had expected. They took better care of me than I had ever expected!"
Profile photo of Eric Hesse

Eric Hesse

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hesse
"The folks at State Farm are great!!!!"
Profile photo of Joel (rawj1213)

Joel (rawj1213)

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joel (rawj1213)
"I'm not even one of their clients and they took amazing care of me! I got hit by one of their clients and they explained the entire process and answered all of my questions! I first talked to Richard who was amazing and then talked to Katy to tell her how amazing Richard was! She was a pleasure to talk to as well! Might have to switch to State Farm! :D"
Profile photo of Terrence Gipson

Terrence Gipson

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Gipson
"Best place and staff ever, would recommend Mrs. Fenbert and her staff highly"
Profile photo of Dan Immergluck

Dan Immergluck

January 22, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Immergluck
"STAY AWAY! I have been a customer of State Farm for 25 years, and of Ms. Fenbert's for 10 years. A few weeks ago we filed our first homeowner's claim in those 25 years when a plumbing leak dripped down to the first floor and caused damage. It has been a NIGHTMARE. It took me hours to get through to claims. Then the adjuster who came clearly did not know what he was doing. Then I emailed them a copy of the plumber's report that clearly stated that to fix the plumbing leak that caused the damage, the bathroom would need to be "torn up." The company denied the claim, other than $300 above my deductible. They said that they would only pay for work that was necessary to fix the leak. I replied that this was all I was asking for, and that the plumber had clearly said that the bathroom would have to be torn up to fix the leak. So, the manager said he would send out a new adjuster and have him meet with the plumber. The second adjuster said the same thing as the first - that the bathroom would not need to be torn up, even though the plumber was in the room and contradicted him and I had submitted the written report from the plumber. (I had agreed that I would fix the actual plumbing itself because I knew there was an exclusion for plumbing.) Then, the manager called me to say that he did not dispute the fact that the bathroom had to be torn up, but that my policy would not cover that work. If this was the case, why did they send out the second adjuster? Why did he suggest that they would cover such work earlier. The company tried one reason after another to not cover the loss. Unfortunately, Ms. Fenbert was not an adequate advocate for us even after taking our auto and home business for 10 years. There are far cheaper firms and better agents. Since her/their service is so bad, there is no logic in going to this agency, or to State Farm."